Website
Sponsored By
Donate

2019 Iowa FFA Alumni
Board of Directors

 

Voting Members

President Nate Gibson president@iowaffaalumni.com
President-Elect Kim Bullock kimberly.jean115@gmail.com
North Central Representative Clyde Johnson ncdistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
Northeast Representative Sonny Deke nedistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
Northwest Representative Jennifer Findling nwdistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
South Central Representative Erin Cumings scdistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
Southeast Representative Bailey Steffen sedistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
Southwest Representative Beth McDermott swdistrict@iowaffaalumni.com
At Large Representative Andy Edson andrewedson73@gmail.com
At Large Representative Doug Brinegar brinegarlandcattleco@gmail.com
At Large Representative Steve Dolch sdolch@myfmtc.com
At Large Representative Karen Whitman  kmw32013@gmail.com
Iowa FFA President CD Brinegar cbrinegar@iowaffa.com
Past Iowa FFA Alumni President Patrick Diedrich  diedrichpatrick@gmail.com
 IAAE Representative    
 PSO/Associate Representative Zoie Shook  zoieshook@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

 Iowa FFA Alumni Foundation Rep Ron Zelle  rkzelle@gmail.com
 National FFA Alumni Advisory Council  Zach Classen classencattle@gmail.com
 Iowa FFA Alumni Association Advisor    
 Iowa FFA Assoc. Executive Sec.-Treasurer Scott Johnson  scott.johnson@iowaffa.com
 Iowa FFA Alumni Executive Director
director@iowaffaalumni.com

 Other Contacts

 Iowa FFA Foundation Director  Josh Remington joshua.remington@iowaffafoundation.org

  

Committees         ByLaws        Advocacy